top of page

our leadership team

Maricela Alcala

Maricela Alcala she/her

Chief Executive Officer

malcala@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510 (ext. 211)

Ashley Kipp

Ashley Kipp she/her

VP of Staff & Community Wellness

akipp@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510 (ext. 245)

Emily Ruckel

Emily Ruckel

VP of Technology & 2-1-1 Services

eruckel@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510 

Tia Whitley

Tia Whitley sher/her

VP of Community & Partner Engagement

twhitley@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510 

Sarah Mead

Sarah Mead she/her

Director of Marketing and Advancement

smead@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510

Karnell Barnum

Karnell Barnum he/him

Director of Finance

kbarnum@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510 

blank photo

JB Williams she/her

HR Consultant

jbwilliams@gryphon.org

(269) 381-1510

bottom of page