Helping those in conflict and crisis

Gryphon Place Board of Directors

As a 501.c.3 non-profit organization, we rely on the service of our volunteer Board of Directors. The 15 member Board assumes a three year commitment with the opportunity to serve a second term. Members attend monthly Board Meetings, monthly Committee Meetings, participate fully in our Fund Raising efforts, and assist in promoting the agency within the community. We seek a Board that represents the diversity of our community and brings the skills necessary to assist in governing the organization. The Board utilizes volunteers as advisors and on time limited work groups.

For further information, please contact Gryphon Place at (269) 381-1510 or email us.

  • Gryphon Place Board of Directors

    • Rich Blair
    • Jared Arnold
    • Dr. David Fatzinger
    • Mark Garrison
    • Guy Golomb
    • Jessica Kline
    • Matt Lahman
    • Amy Mervak
    • Kevin Moore
    • Leann Y. Sanborn
    • Jennifer Wu
    • Megan Taylor
  • Gryphon Place Officers

    • Maricela Alcala (Chief Executive Officer)
    • Mark Garrison (Past Chair)
    • Guy Golomb (Chair)
    • Matt Lahman (Treasurer)
    • Jennifer Wu (Vice Chair)
    • Amy Mervak (Secretary)

Customize This